Team

For people, who work in the Fund, the daily good deeds - not the usual routine work. It is their lifestyle, outlook, habit, dream and meaning. They are the soul of Happy Paw.

Lyudmila Enzheevskaya

Head of Charity department

0672493711

direct@happypaw.ua

Katia Dudchenko

Senior charity manager

+380672183265

home4pet@happypaw.ua

Yulia Leshchenko

HR-manager

+380672183244

manager@happypaw.ua

Nataliya Kachurina

Finance director

+380675375543

finance@spektor.ua

Dasha Shkurko

Accountant

+380675375543

buh@happypaw.ua

Neonilla Savenok

Economist

+380935771941

economist@happypaw.ua

Oleg Mulskyi

Head of PR-department

+380675375546

pr@happypaw.ua

Snizhana Plaksin

PR-manager

+380974254369

communication@happypaw.ua

Kristina Bolotsenko

SMM-manager

+380635920878

smm@happypaw.ua

Alexandr Stopchansky

Designer

+380937278687

designer@happypaw.ua

Ellina Balioz

Photographer

+380678835426

photo@happypaw.ua

Nina Lozinska

Philanthropy Communication Manager

+380675385873

opeka@happypaw.ua

Elvina Moskalyk

Bioethics Project Manager

+380676588020

bioetika@happypaw.ua

Anna Haylenko

Junior Project Manager "Bioetyka"

+380937523256

assistant@happypaw.ua

Julia Trycon

Lecturer

+380639773135

lecturer5@happypaw.ua

Anna Plavan

Lecturer

+380632909993

lecturer3@happypaw.ua

Ivanna Dmytruk

Lecturer

+380980758575

lecturer7@happypaw.ua

Olena Machuga

Lecturer

+380982641369

lecturer1@happypaw.ua

Kateryna Gurnevych

Lecturer

+380935629485

lecturer10@happypaw.ua